Eclipse-Gymnastics-Lethbridge-Summer-2022

Summer 2024

Summer 2024

Registration will OPEN on Monday April 15, 2024!

Week 1: Monday July 15 – Friday July 19
Theme: Summer Safari

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

 

Week 2: Monday July 22 – Friday July 26
Theme: The Mighty Jungle

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

 

Week 3: Monday July 29 – Friday August 2
Theme: Ship Wrecked

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

Week 4: Tuesday August 6 – Friday August 9
Theme: Buggin’ Out

Mon: CLOSED
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

 

Week 5: Monday August 12 – Friday August 16
Theme: Messy Mixtures & Experiments

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

 

Week 6: Monday August 19 – Friday August 23
Theme: Adventures at Sea

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:

Cost:
Full Day: $45
(9:00-3:30)
Half Day: $30
(9:00-12:00)

 

*Early Drop-off/Late Pick-up included in all Camp Registrations.
Drop off: As Early as 8:00AM
Pick-Up: As Late as 5:00pm
(Additional Care can be accommodated, if pre-arranged.)

Summer Camp Packing List

-Water Bottle
-Snacks & Lunch (*Please note we are a Nut Free facility!)
-Outdoor shoes
-Hat & Sunscreen
-Comfy, athletic clothing (that can be worn for crafts as well)
-Change of clothes (suggested for young campers)
-Long hair tied back